Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

21 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene K.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am excited to write this testimonial re Essential Aesthetics and Laser because after seeing the amazing results of my treatment, I sincerely believe they are the premier skin care specialists in Charlotte. I am in my mid-60’s and had my initial appointment to discuss non-surgical options for improving my mature face. In fact, my dermatologist recommended I seek out an esthetician rather than a surgeon. The personal attention I received during my consultation was personable and encouraging. The clinic/spa environment is relaxing and peaceful. Lori, the owner, is a professional esthetician and she and her team are committed to providing the ultimate in skin care treatment. The proof for all women is in the visible results, which were noticeable even after the first re-surfacing treatment. And just as I was advised, each one thereafter has improved the appearance of my skin. Aside from the state of the art equipment and professional products used (and for purchase), Essential Aesthetics and Laser provides a full range of skin care services. My experience has been a pleasure and so much more than I expected. Thank you to Lori who is a beautiful person, inside and out! I cannot say enough about her and her ladies! You all have renewed my outlook about aging. Thank you for a lovely and loving experience
James Z.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice staff, super place to visit for tattoo removal!
Carrie F.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have had tattoo removal sessions before but this was my first time going to Essential Aesthetics and laser. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. The office is very clean and relaxing.
Sandy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Lori was sweet
Marissa E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice office and no waiting time. Grace was professional and made me feel at ease.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Loved my first visit!
David B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful experience
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Lori was so friendly!!
Linda Farris H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very nice and professional. No long wait times. Going back in 6 weeks. Need at least 3 visits to see results. Still praying that it works.
Nate S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Kyra was friendly and highly efficient. The office was clean and organized. Great value for great service.
Rita J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Kyra truly is awesome! This was my first appointment for tattoo removal so too early to see results but Kyra made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. Only good things to say so far.
C. Megan M.
Submitted 07/13/17
Essential Aesthetics and Laser was a lifting experience. I loved it so much I have been twice so far, so once a month. I had a relaxing facial which was a great way to start my day fresh,clean, and a glowing appearance. My service was so relaxing I fell asleep both times. Lori is very knowledgeable about her products. I have been struggling with my combination skin since I was in my teens. Lori has explained and put together a plan to better my skincare habits. I recommend Lori for your next facial, I promise you will be really impressed. Go Lori!! Thank you.
Christina N.
Submitted 07/13/17
Lori is very thorough in her teachings about the products she has to offer and knowledgeable about appropriate treatments for skin conditions. After one visit, I was already seeing huge differences in my skin. Can't wait until my next appointment!
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/13/17
Very knowledgeable and works to get the best results from the treatment! Also makes my eyebrows look amazing and has provided great skincare products to make my skin look great! Extra plus: She's a cherished lifelong friend.
Heidi K.
Submitted 07/13/17
This was my very first facial ever and Lori left quite an impression! It was amazing to say the least. The entire experience was very relaxing and my skin feels so great almost like it's weightless! Lori's professionalism definitely showed and she was extremely knowledgeable as to what products, peels, etc. may work or what might not work on my skin. I left there feeling confident that I can achieve the skin results I'm hoping for.
Genevieve S.
Submitted 07/13/17
This was my second visit with Lori and it just keeps getting better! My face was very, very dry even though I didn't realize it. Lori did and she knew the steps to take to help. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Clara O.
Submitted 07/13/17
Genuine concern for my treatment's success. I was very pleased with the environment and well informed about the procedure and alternative treatments.
Debi B.
Submitted 07/13/17
Lori is truly passionate about her work! She wants what's best for her clients and works hard to attain that for them. I felt very comfortable during my first treatment. She is extremely positive and personable yet professional. She is completely 100% customer service.
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/12/17
"I won't go anywhere else. Loris is terrific!"
Bene S.
Submitted 04/11/17
"Lori is one of the most kind-hearted person I've ever met!! She is so professional, extremely honest and works with you to make sure your experience is exceptional " (Originally posted on styleseat on 2/2/2017)