Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

45 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dacy C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Painfull as all get out but expected. Grace took great care of me.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Hollywood black diamond facial was incredible. My skin was immediately tightened and glowing! Grace was amazing in the process!
Sherry K.
Submitted 09/09/19
They worked with me for a quick appointment even though I live out of town. Excellent service!
John S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I want to start by saying I’ve never been to an esthetician before, but now I see what all the hype is about! I came in to get a chemical peel for acne and boy did it do wonders. In two days my face did a complete 360.. Gracie was knowledgeable and talked me through each step and explained everything. I will def be back to see her again! Also wanted to mention the staff were so friendly and welcoming. To top everything off the receptionist Reanna was superb and so sweet! I highly recommend this medical spa to anyone interested in looking and feeling their best. I even purchased a gift card before I left.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/05/19
I love going to this place. Service is great and the people are always friendly and helpful.
Samantha C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Kyra is awesome at what she does and very knowledgeable. She gave me one of the best facials and I have gotten several laser treatments with her. 10/10 recommend!
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you Lori for such an awesome facial. I am so relaxed when I’m there and I look and feel so much better. Everyone in the office is fantastic!
Erica L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I went to Essential Aesthetics and Laser in November 2018 after being referred by a friend, Which she raved about how awesome these ladies were. I received full Brazilian Waxing for 3 years with another company and I was completely over throwing my money away monthly. Luckily for me the special that month was buy one area and get an area free so I took advantage and did my legs, armpits and full Brazilian. Lori and Grace have been wonderful to work with they never tried to sell me on anything I wasn't looking for and they are very professional. The laser hair removal was so great that I decided to have them help clear my dark spots on my face as well. The experience that I've had can't be put into words. I HIGHLY recommend this company and would advice anyone to at least consult with them before investing your money into someone else.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Wonderful facial and treatment. Lori is so knowledgeable and so sweet to work with. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Melanie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Laurie and her team know skin care. Not only is it always at pleasurable experience to go to Essential Aesthetics, I feel like they know what to do to best take care of my skin
Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Top notch customer service here! Lori and Kyra are always so friendly and soothing during laser treatments. I always look forward to coming to the office and seeing the staff!
Cameran B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love Kyra! I've always had the best experience with her. I have been going to Kyra for almost a year for multiple laser hair removal treatments and facials and I wouldn't want anyone else! She's very sweet and calming.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Lori is such an amazing esthetician! She is extremely knowledgeable and I appreciate that she doesn't try to over sell you on things that you don't need. She also has some of the most cutting edge tools in the business. She is one of the sweetest people on earth and will treat you like she has known you forever! I am so glad I found Lori at Essential Aesthetics and Laser!
Anna Marie H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been coming to Essential Aesthetics & Laser for several months to get facials from Kyra Campana. She is terrific! She is knowledgeable, professional and extremely courteous. Kyra does a great job with my facial and applies the products evenly and with great care. She is a great Aesthetician and I am fortunate to be able to see her regularly.
MaryLu C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love Lori and staff. Professional, caring and fun. They are now part of my "village".
Nathan S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Kyra is always prompt, friendly, and professional. Never a bad experience.
Jodie C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent services. This place is a little slice of heaven. Lori really takes time to listen to you about your skin concerns, and quickly comes up with a plan just right for you. I highly recommend this facility. Try it! They won’t disappoint!
Carla S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Lori and her team! They do an amazing job and cover a huge variety of services.
Jan M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great work and service! I am very pleased with the results!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was wonderful, Lori and her staff make you feel at home and are great