Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

158 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very good. Professional. Pleased with results.
J R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Desirae N.
Submitted 11/13/21
Professional and friendly
Carol L.
Submitted 11/04/21
I look forward to my appointments at Essential Aesthetics and Laser because they really know how to take care of you. Everyone is very friendly and their technicians are very good at what they do. I feel Lori has really set a beautiful foundation for her business. The atmosphere and the people she has working for her are happy and the clients leave happy and rejuvenated. I have received a lot of compliments on my skin and I owe it to Essential Aesthetics and Laser.
Jeanni H.
Submitted 09/28/21
My first time. No comparison
Kendra K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Faith is wonderful. She has been doing laser hair removal sessions for me and my visits with her are always great. We talk and laugh and she is always certain to make sure I’m seeing results. She does whatever she can to be sure that I’m getting the result I want to achieve. She’s a wonderful team member and Essentials is blessed to have her
Karyn W.
Submitted 09/22/21
All of the ladies at EA Laser are all-around class acts! I have been seen by most of their staff, and each team member treats me with gold star service! Everyone is so knowledgeable & helpful, I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Linda A.
Submitted 09/12/21
I had a facial by Amy Sutton she was so knowledgeable warm and friendly being she was so professional I left my skin in her hands. My experience was beyond five
Deb D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Joy was delightful! Very professional and friendly. Exactly the perfect experience. I did not want to leave! Thank you, Joy!
Kim E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Every provider here is fabulous!!! These ladies are kind, knowledgeable, and the best at what they do. You will leave feeling relaxed and pampered and the best part is that you see results. If you're on the fence, call, you won't regret it.
Mandi Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Fernando is amazing! He is knowledgeable and can help you decide what is the best treatment for you He is gentle and does a fantastic job to make you feel comfortable.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 08/06/21
I've been a customer of Lori's for years and the experience at Essential Aesthetics and Laser is always 5-star! With Lori on vacation, I had an anti-aging facial and pelleve' with Amy and it was amazing! The care taken by the staff and results from recommended treatments never disappoints. They really know their stuff! Thank you Essential Aesthetics and Laser.
Rachel V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Joy is personable and professional. She made me feel so comfortable!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love Christine. She is an expert in her field , has an awesome personality and great taste in music. She made the time go fast and totally over delivered.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Justine was amazing! My brows look great and she had had great energy
Flavia C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience with Justine!! She is friendly, professional and just makes you feel comfortable!!
Fiona B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Kristian is absolutely amazing to work with. She is very talented and ready to listen to you and your concerns. She did my eyebrows and eyeliners (semipermanent makeup), and I am very happy with the result. Drove over 2 hours to see her, and it was well worth every minute of the drive. Thank you, Kristian!!! ❤️
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/05/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable.
Gwen B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Grace is always wonderful and I highly recommend!!
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a great experience on both occasions I visited for permanent makeup. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for professional and friendly makeup artists. Kristian and Justine are great and very knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and at ease when I did powder brows and lip blushing. Will definitely be back!