Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

111 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kessa R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Joy did a beautiful job with my makeup. She really made my wedding day so special. I’m definitely coming back soon.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was the BEST facial I have ever had. Heather was so attentive and really took her time addressing my skin concerns. It was so relaxing and my skin looks fantastic! I’m getting married in May and know I can trust her to make my skin wedding ready!❤️
Mandi Z.
Submitted 09/26/20
Amazing experience. Lori is THE best! My skin has never looked so good.
Terri B.
Submitted 09/24/20
1st time ever having my brows done..well i loved it! Thanks Kristian super job an thanks to my beautiful daughter Iyesha for my bday brows!
Iyesha D.
Submitted 09/24/20
I love this team so much! I’ve had the hydraluxx facial with Grace, the Gua Sha facial with Joy, and my brows and lips done by Kyra & Kristian. I absolutely love allllllll the services. The ladies all have great energy and make you very comfortable! I love my experience so much I recorded it for YouTube (type in IyeshaDamali)! Ladies if you’re even thinking about it just do it! You won’t regret it.
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Over the past few weeks, I have received three Plasma RF Resurfacing treatments with Lori, which are what the package consists of; Each treatment was done between 3-4 weeks. With the numbing cream being applied before each session, each of them are such a breeze. After my final treatment, I have seen the biggest difference! All of my friends and co-workers have been complimenting my skin. It truly makes me feel more confident, to where I don’t even need makeup! Lori is wonderful, and so is her entire team! I’m grateful for the experience given to me, and will be returning for other services!
Mary K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Always have the best experiences here! You guys are amazing!
Meaghan S.
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been going here for a few months for tattoo removal and won a chemical peel during a giveaway. I’ve worked with Grace and Heather and both are super warm and welcoming and knowledgeable. They’re new building is also super nice and a relaxing environment the moment you walk in.
Ashlynn H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a great experience here!! Wonderful staff who always make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your service. Grace is so sweet, professional and always makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend!! :)
Monica C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a pleasure going to the spa for services. Everyone is so pleasant and professional I just enjoy every experience
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Justine is amazing personable and professional. She’s also very thorough and pays real close attention to detail. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Sandy F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Kristian is always super! She takes great care to get her work exactly right. Her eye and attention to every detail is just what you would want in a treatment.
Candace J.
Submitted 08/27/20
I’m currently doing the 3 in me I believe it’s called. Went in for my first session, it went well! Lori is so knowledgeable about the product an equipment used. She makes you feel comfortable from the beginning! Can’t wait to see the final results!!
Elyse G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I am so happy that I found Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Lori Alessandrini is so wonderful! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service. Not only is she gorgeous on the outside, she is exactly the same (beautiful spirit) on the inside. I am so happy that I found Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Lori, Justine, and Dr. Alessandrini treated my skin with TLC, with love and kindness. My skin was depressed, and Essential really helped! When you meet Lori and her staff you will be met with respect, kindness and truly people who care and are passionate (and compassionate). You will immediately be met with a smile. I have had the best experience, and would give Essential Aesthetics a 5-star rating, 5-star service.
Lori A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Lori is a highly skilled aesthetician who works diligently to get the results I want and need. She is knowledgeable and great to work with! You'll love working with her and the results you will get.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Top notch customer service and products/services. Beautiful and relaxing space too.
Kim E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Simply AWESOME! Love everyone there, so kind and knowledgeable.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Amazing experience each time I go in whether its for a facial or laser. The staff is professional and compassionate.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Heather was fabulous!! She explained and answered all my questions!! I HIGHLY recommend her.
Jodi H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing!!! I felt super comfortable and very relaxed. Kristain was very professional and personable, great experience!