Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

132 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerissa B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Heather is amazing. I am doing my tattoo removal with her and she goes above and beyond to make me comfortable every session I have. She communicates with me during my tattoo removal sessions, it definitely helps. Heather is very personable and kind, I know that during my removal I'm in good hands.
Ashley K.
Submitted 03/21/21
My experience was wonderful! Everyone was polite and friendly and anytime I saw someone they said Hello or have you been helped. Clean, gorgeous office, I highly recommend for your aesthetic needs! Have already scheduled my next appointment, they’re so great!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Heather was great - made everything easy!
Becky J.
Submitted 02/21/21
Kristian is very thorough in explaining everything she is doing and making suggestions so that I get the best results.
Sheri C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Lori has such a gift! She knows how to help you even when you are not sure what treatment you need. Thanks so much!
Deb D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Lori and her team are focused on making sure that my questions and concerns are clearly addressed. They take the time to understand my issues and to ask questions about how treatments are working. They strive to ensure a positive experience. I am delighted to have found such a friendly, professional environment!
Sawinder G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very good
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/09/21
All the stars until he world to this amazing, beautiful establishment! Kristian did an impeccable job on my eyebrows! HIGHLY recommend her services!
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/10/20
I’m beyond happy with how my skin is looking! Heather is phenomenal. She is very knowledgeable with skin needs and how to care for it! The staff is so sweet and polite and the salon is absolutely gorgeous!
Kara J.
Submitted 12/10/20
I feel safe meaning I’ll be satisfied with the outcome of my tattoo removal
Azaria A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great staff & services!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 12/04/20
I've been seeing Lori Allessandrini at Essential Laser and Aesthetics for several years now. I can't say enough wonderful things about the treatment methods offered and care for clients. Love, love, love her! And the results....simply wonderful!
Carli W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Lori was fabulous! She is super sweet and knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next appt!
Charise E.
Submitted 11/22/20
These ladies are awesome! They give great customer service plus amazing results! I have had hair growing under my chin since high school along with ingrown hairs and dark spots. After just two sessions the dark spots under my chin have gotten lighter and less hair is growing back! I can not to finish my sessions!
Shanda L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Grace is amazingly knowledgeable and has a great personality!
Hope S.
Submitted 10/21/20
From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, I felt relaxed, pampered and cared for. The facility is beautiful and immaculate. Heather was very attentive to my skincare concerns and gave me the best facial I’ve ever had. I signed up for a membership on the way out because I know I’m in the best hands. I never felt pressured to purchase products but I was educated on the ingredients my particular skin needs. This is hands down the best med spa in Charlotte.
Alicia I.
Submitted 10/13/20
Justine is amazing at eyebrows! I showed her a picture of the look I wanted and she made them perfect! She was professional and her space was immaculate!
Paula Ann F.
Submitted 10/07/20
As always, flawless experience. I highly recommend Kristian and this company to everyone I know.
Lyndsay N.
Submitted 10/05/20
Lori's exceptional skills in scar revision surgery have helped me to heal both physically and emotionally from a traumatic injury last December. I had four stitches on my nose and was left with a dark purple and severely recessed scar. Lori and her team took their time to understand both my needs and expectations. She crafted a treatment plan that was realistic and effective. I didn’t want to live the rest of my life as, “the girl with a huge scar on her face.” I was anxious, sad, and fearful about how others would perceive my drastically different appearance. I didn’t want to go out in public, and I didn’t want to be in photos. A facial scar that’s visible to others is a daily reminder of a traumatic accident or event in their past. The facial disfigurement affected me not just physically, but emotionally and financially. When you see that scar every single day, it's a constant reminder of the painful situation that caused it. Lori has masterfully reduced the visibility of my facial scar with laser resurfacing. Lori and her team are using state-of-the-art technology and lasers to create a personalized treatment plan for my specific needs. She used several different techniques and a combination of different lasers throughout my treatment. I appreciated how she took the time to make adjustments based on how my scar was healing and changing after each session. Now, more than ever, I feel confident in who I am and what I went through... and I’m proud of that. I am so incredibly grateful for the healing Essential Esthetics and Laser has given to me. Their non-surgical techniques are minimally invasive with only minor downtime. Lori is passionate for helping others and took such great care of me. The effects of Lori’s work are more than just skin deep; she has given me my life back.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great experience and very professional staff.