Testimonials and Reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

10 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Essential Aesthetics and Laser was a lifting experience. I loved it so much I have been twice so far, so once a month. I had a relaxing facial which was a great way to start my day fresh,clean, and a glowing appearance. My service was so relaxing I fell asleep both times. Lori is very knowledgeable about her products. I have been struggling with my combination skin since I was in my teens. Lori has explained and put together a plan to better my skincare habits. I recommend Lori for your next facial, I promise you will be really impressed. Go Lori!! Thank you.
C. Megan M.
07/13/17
Lori is very thorough in her teachings about the products she has to offer and knowledgeable about appropriate treatments for skin conditions. After one visit, I was already seeing huge differences in my skin. Can't wait until my next appointment!
Christina N.
07/13/17
Very knowledgeable and works to get the best results from the treatment! Also makes my eyebrows look amazing and has provided great skincare products to make my skin look great! Extra plus: She's a cherished lifelong friend.
Shannon G.
07/13/17
This was my very first facial ever and Lori left quite an impression! It was amazing to say the least. The entire experience was very relaxing and my skin feels so great almost like it's weightless! Lori's professionalism definitely showed and she was extremely knowledgeable as to what products, peels, etc. may work or what might not work on my skin. I left there feeling confident that I can achieve the skin results I'm hoping for.
Heidi K.
07/13/17
This was my second visit with Lori and it just keeps getting better! My face was very, very dry even though I didn't realize it. Lori did and she knew the steps to take to help. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Genevieve S.
07/13/17
Genuine concern for my treatment's success. I was very pleased with the environment and well informed about the procedure and alternative treatments.
Clara O.
07/13/17
Lori is truly passionate about her work! She wants what's best for her clients and works hard to attain that for them. I felt very comfortable during my first treatment. She is extremely positive and personable yet professional. She is completely 100% customer service.
Debi B.
07/13/17
"I won't go anywhere else. Loris is terrific!"
Sharon G.
04/12/17
"Lori is one of the most kind-hearted person I've ever met!! She is so professional, extremely honest and works with you to make sure your experience is exceptional " (Originally posted on styleseat on 2/2/2017)
Bene S.
04/11/17
"I'm amazed at the changes in my skin within just a few visits. Lori has such a sweet demeanor and a genuine interest in addressing the concerns I had with my skin. I will definitely be returning on a routine basis to maintain my results. She has made a tarnished penny shine again!"
Kimberly T.
04/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours