Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

63 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather K.
Submitted 01/20/20
New laser machine was awesome! Def more tolerable than other hair removal lasers. Love this place!
Brittney S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had a wonderful experience with Lori. She is so kind and caring, not to mention, very knowledgeable! My results were amazing.
Rebekah G.
Submitted 01/05/20
Kyra is amazing! She explains everything so well and is great at what she does. Makes excellent skincare recommendations too! :)
Brianna C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Coming here has become my favorite part of the month. Wrinkles are diminished and my skin glows. I would recommend them to anyone.
Allison W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Lori is so very kind, easy to talk to and great to work with. She customized a facial to my needs and skin concerns. My skin feels so soft and rejuvenated! I already have my next appointment scheduled! Highly recommend her!!
Holly H.
Submitted 11/30/19
Best experience!
Lisa N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Lori is wonderful to work with. She is kind and empathetic and truly wants to help others. We have seen results with lasers and facials. We feel truly fortunate to have found her!!!
Zuzanna S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Fabulous service, great atmosphere!!! I’m coming back!!!
Chi B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Grace was full of grace! I am looking forward to my monthly facials!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Lori is the greatest! I always look and feel better after her facials.
Ashlyn A.
Submitted 11/05/19
The service was Amazing! Gracie did my facial and I have never experienced anything like that before. Not only was it a taste of Heaven, I had immediate results. Seriously. I originally came in with dry patches, acne, dilated capillaries, huge pores, and oily patches as well. Grace worked WONDERS and now my skin is hydrated, clear, soft, and just over all truly healthy. GO GET YOUR FACIALS NOW! I can’t stress this enough. You don’t realize how much of an impact it makes until you’ve tried it. You’ll be hooked after 1 service. I promise. You deserve to be pampered once in awhile. But only by the best, Grace or Lori! Atlantic Essential Aesthetics and Laser have the best service for the best prices. I am so pleased with my experience that I will now be a regular customer and hope to bring you all a little piece of heaven. They are life changing. I wake up every single day feeling more confident than ever. I want other people to feel what I’ve experienced. Because I promise it’ll be worth your while. Thank you all so much!!! See you next time!
Nathan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Kyra is always efficient, professional, and friendly. Every visit has been a pleasure.
Donna J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always the best of care!!
Urvashi P.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first time getting laser hair removal and I was bit nervous about certain areas but Grace did a wonderful job. It was not painful at all. She made sure I was okay during my treatment and she made my experience really great. Thanks Grace!
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Amazing. My skin feels refreshed! Love this facility and it’s staff
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 10/14/19
It is always a wonderful experience! Lori always knows what I need. Thank you very much for taking excellent care of your clients!
Anna H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I come monthly for standard facials from Kyra. She is truly professional and efficient. She provides great products and a very pleasant experience. My skin feels clean, hydrated and healthy. Due to her exceptional work and amiable personality, have become a monthly member.
Reanna M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have had an Essential Facial, Hollywood Black Diamond Facial and Laser Hair Removal, done with the esthetician Grace. She is kind, knowledgeable and makes the environment so relaxing. I will be recommending her and Essential Aesthetics and Laser to all of my friends and family!
Dacy C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Painfull as all get out but expected. Grace took great care of me.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Hollywood black diamond facial was incredible. My skin was immediately tightened and glowing! Grace was amazing in the process!