Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

145 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love Christine. She is an expert in her field , has an awesome personality and great taste in music. She made the time go fast and totally over delivered.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Justine was amazing! My brows look great and she had had great energy
Flavia C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience with Justine!! She is friendly, professional and just makes you feel comfortable!!
Fiona B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Kristian is absolutely amazing to work with. She is very talented and ready to listen to you and your concerns. She did my eyebrows and eyeliners (semipermanent makeup), and I am very happy with the result. Drove over 2 hours to see her, and it was well worth every minute of the drive. Thank you, Kristian!!! ❤️
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/05/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable.
Gwen B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Grace is always wonderful and I highly recommend!!
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a great experience on both occasions I visited for permanent makeup. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for professional and friendly makeup artists. Kristian and Justine are great and very knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and at ease when I did powder brows and lip blushing. Will definitely be back!
Susan G.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a retouch on eyebrows and a chemical peel in the same week so this review goes to both services. Heather and Janine once again outdid themselves in the service department. They are both consument professionals to the core!
Valentina A.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very nice staff and great services
Anna G.
Submitted 06/08/21
I had amazing experience at Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Kristian did my eyebrows and I am very happy with the result. I got many compliments. Kristian is incredibly talented and professional - thank you so much!!!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Kristian and the team are wonderful and extremely talented. I’m so happy with my eyebrows! Thank you so much
Lila E.
Submitted 05/01/21
Lori and her staff are incredible. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. The office is beautiful, peaceful and so relaxing. I am so very pleased with my results. I love the relaxing atmosphere and can’t wait to go back.
Karly W.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had such a great experience! Justine was super nice and helpful with any questions I had. She also did a great job on my brows!
Kerissa B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Heather is amazing. I am doing my tattoo removal with her and she goes above and beyond to make me comfortable every session I have. She communicates with me during my tattoo removal sessions, it definitely helps. Heather is very personable and kind, I know that during my removal I'm in good hands.
Ashley K.
Submitted 03/21/21
My experience was wonderful! Everyone was polite and friendly and anytime I saw someone they said Hello or have you been helped. Clean, gorgeous office, I highly recommend for your aesthetic needs! Have already scheduled my next appointment, they’re so great!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Heather was great - made everything easy!
Becky J.
Submitted 02/21/21
Kristian is very thorough in explaining everything she is doing and making suggestions so that I get the best results.
Sheri C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Lori has such a gift! She knows how to help you even when you are not sure what treatment you need. Thanks so much!
Deb D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Lori and her team are focused on making sure that my questions and concerns are clearly addressed. They take the time to understand my issues and to ask questions about how treatments are working. They strive to ensure a positive experience. I am delighted to have found such a friendly, professional environment!
Sawinder G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very good