Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

34 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameran B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love Kyra! I've always had the best experience with her. I have been going to Kyra for almost a year for multiple laser hair removal treatments and facials and I wouldn't want anyone else! She's very sweet and calming.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Lori is such an amazing esthetician! She is extremely knowledgeable and I appreciate that she doesn't try to over sell you on things that you don't need. She also has some of the most cutting edge tools in the business. She is one of the sweetest people on earth and will treat you like she has known you forever! I am so glad I found Lori at Essential Aesthetics and Laser!
Anna Marie H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been coming to Essential Aesthetics & Laser for several months to get facials from Kyra Campana. She is terrific! She is knowledgeable, professional and extremely courteous. Kyra does a great job with my facial and applies the products evenly and with great care. She is a great Aesthetician and I am fortunate to be able to see her regularly.
MaryLu C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love Lori and staff. Professional, caring and fun. They are now part of my "village".
Nathan S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Kyra is always prompt, friendly, and professional. Never a bad experience.
Jodie C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent services. This place is a little slice of heaven. Lori really takes time to listen to you about your skin concerns, and quickly comes up with a plan just right for you. I highly recommend this facility. Try it! They won’t disappoint!
Carla S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Lori and her team! They do an amazing job and cover a huge variety of services.
Jan M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great work and service! I am very pleased with the results!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was wonderful, Lori and her staff make you feel at home and are great
Moninca R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Lori for 5 years. She is a great listener and super professional. I appraise her demeanor and caring attitude for all of her customers. She also takes the time to educate me on my sensitive skin. She provides a customized service based on our needs from the most sophisticated laser service to a basic facial. We are lucky to have her in our community. And yes, her place feels like one is in a Hollywood salon!
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Watching my veins vanish after one visit is amazing & making me feel comfortable in my own skin again.
Brandy H.
Submitted 06/08/19
The treatments I have received for hyperpigmentation and spider veins have given me a new sense of confidence. Lori is awesome at what she does and makes me feel welcome and like a friend! Everyone I’ve met has been great and this has made me a “repeat customer”.
R B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Kyra is doing a wonderful job. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable. Kyra is patient and very helpful during the treatments. I would highly recommend Kyra to perform laser hair removal.
Marlene K.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am excited to write this testimonial re Essential Aesthetics and Laser because after seeing the amazing results of my treatment, I sincerely believe they are the premier skin care specialists in Charlotte. I am in my mid-60’s and had my initial appointment to discuss non-surgical options for improving my mature face. In fact, my dermatologist recommended I seek out an esthetician rather than a surgeon. The personal attention I received during my consultation was personable and encouraging. The clinic/spa environment is relaxing and peaceful. Lori, the owner, is a professional esthetician and she and her team are committed to providing the ultimate in skin care treatment. The proof for all women is in the visible results, which were noticeable even after the first re-surfacing treatment. And just as I was advised, each one thereafter has improved the appearance of my skin. Aside from the state of the art equipment and professional products used (and for purchase), Essential Aesthetics and Laser provides a full range of skin care services. My experience has been a pleasure and so much more than I expected. Thank you to Lori who is a beautiful person, inside and out! I cannot say enough about her and her ladies! You all have renewed my outlook about aging. Thank you for a lovely and loving experience
James Z.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice staff, super place to visit for tattoo removal!
Carrie F.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have had tattoo removal sessions before but this was my first time going to Essential Aesthetics and laser. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. The office is very clean and relaxing.
Sandy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Lori was sweet
Marissa E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice office and no waiting time. Grace was professional and made me feel at ease.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Loved my first visit!
David B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Wonderful experience