Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

55 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chi B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Grace was full of grace! I am looking forward to my monthly facials!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Lori is the greatest! I always look and feel better after her facials.
Ashlyn A.
Submitted 11/05/19
The service was Amazing! Gracie did my facial and I have never experienced anything like that before. Not only was it a taste of Heaven, I had immediate results. Seriously. I originally came in with dry patches, acne, dilated capillaries, huge pores, and oily patches as well. Grace worked WONDERS and now my skin is hydrated, clear, soft, and just over all truly healthy. GO GET YOUR FACIALS NOW! I can’t stress this enough. You don’t realize how much of an impact it makes until you’ve tried it. You’ll be hooked after 1 service. I promise. You deserve to be pampered once in awhile. But only by the best, Grace or Lori! Atlantic Essential Aesthetics and Laser have the best service for the best prices. I am so pleased with my experience that I will now be a regular customer and hope to bring you all a little piece of heaven. They are life changing. I wake up every single day feeling more confident than ever. I want other people to feel what I’ve experienced. Because I promise it’ll be worth your while. Thank you all so much!!! See you next time!
Nathan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Kyra is always efficient, professional, and friendly. Every visit has been a pleasure.
Donna J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always the best of care!!
Urvashi P.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first time getting laser hair removal and I was bit nervous about certain areas but Grace did a wonderful job. It was not painful at all. She made sure I was okay during my treatment and she made my experience really great. Thanks Grace!
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Amazing. My skin feels refreshed! Love this facility and it’s staff
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 10/14/19
It is always a wonderful experience! Lori always knows what I need. Thank you very much for taking excellent care of your clients!
Anna H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I come monthly for standard facials from Kyra. She is truly professional and efficient. She provides great products and a very pleasant experience. My skin feels clean, hydrated and healthy. Due to her exceptional work and amiable personality, have become a monthly member.
Reanna M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have had an Essential Facial, Hollywood Black Diamond Facial and Laser Hair Removal, done with the esthetician Grace. She is kind, knowledgeable and makes the environment so relaxing. I will be recommending her and Essential Aesthetics and Laser to all of my friends and family!
Dacy C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Painfull as all get out but expected. Grace took great care of me.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Hollywood black diamond facial was incredible. My skin was immediately tightened and glowing! Grace was amazing in the process!
Sherry K.
Submitted 09/09/19
They worked with me for a quick appointment even though I live out of town. Excellent service!
John S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I want to start by saying I’ve never been to an esthetician before, but now I see what all the hype is about! I came in to get a chemical peel for acne and boy did it do wonders. In two days my face did a complete 360.. Gracie was knowledgeable and talked me through each step and explained everything. I will def be back to see her again! Also wanted to mention the staff were so friendly and welcoming. To top everything off the receptionist Reanna was superb and so sweet! I highly recommend this medical spa to anyone interested in looking and feeling their best. I even purchased a gift card before I left.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/05/19
I love going to this place. Service is great and the people are always friendly and helpful.
Samantha C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Kyra is awesome at what she does and very knowledgeable. She gave me one of the best facials and I have gotten several laser treatments with her. 10/10 recommend!
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you Lori for such an awesome facial. I am so relaxed when I’m there and I look and feel so much better. Everyone in the office is fantastic!
Erica L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I went to Essential Aesthetics and Laser in November 2018 after being referred by a friend, Which she raved about how awesome these ladies were. I received full Brazilian Waxing for 3 years with another company and I was completely over throwing my money away monthly. Luckily for me the special that month was buy one area and get an area free so I took advantage and did my legs, armpits and full Brazilian. Lori and Grace have been wonderful to work with they never tried to sell me on anything I wasn't looking for and they are very professional. The laser hair removal was so great that I decided to have them help clear my dark spots on my face as well. The experience that I've had can't be put into words. I HIGHLY recommend this company and would advice anyone to at least consult with them before investing your money into someone else.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Wonderful facial and treatment. Lori is so knowledgeable and so sweet to work with. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Melanie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Laurie and her team know skin care. Not only is it always at pleasurable experience to go to Essential Aesthetics, I feel like they know what to do to best take care of my skin