Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

158 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a retouch on eyebrows and a chemical peel in the same week so this review goes to both services. Heather and Janine once again outdid themselves in the service department. They are both consument professionals to the core!
Valentina A.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very nice staff and great services
Anna G.
Submitted 06/08/21
I had amazing experience at Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Kristian did my eyebrows and I am very happy with the result. I got many compliments. Kristian is incredibly talented and professional - thank you so much!!!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Kristian and the team are wonderful and extremely talented. I’m so happy with my eyebrows! Thank you so much
Lila E.
Submitted 05/01/21
Lori and her staff are incredible. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. The office is beautiful, peaceful and so relaxing. I am so very pleased with my results. I love the relaxing atmosphere and can’t wait to go back.
Karly W.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had such a great experience! Justine was super nice and helpful with any questions I had. She also did a great job on my brows!
Kerissa B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Heather is amazing. I am doing my tattoo removal with her and she goes above and beyond to make me comfortable every session I have. She communicates with me during my tattoo removal sessions, it definitely helps. Heather is very personable and kind, I know that during my removal I'm in good hands.
Ashley K.
Submitted 03/21/21
My experience was wonderful! Everyone was polite and friendly and anytime I saw someone they said Hello or have you been helped. Clean, gorgeous office, I highly recommend for your aesthetic needs! Have already scheduled my next appointment, they’re so great!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Heather was great - made everything easy!
Becky J.
Submitted 02/21/21
Kristian is very thorough in explaining everything she is doing and making suggestions so that I get the best results.
Sheri C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Lori has such a gift! She knows how to help you even when you are not sure what treatment you need. Thanks so much!
Deb D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Lori and her team are focused on making sure that my questions and concerns are clearly addressed. They take the time to understand my issues and to ask questions about how treatments are working. They strive to ensure a positive experience. I am delighted to have found such a friendly, professional environment!
Sawinder G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very good
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/09/21
All the stars until he world to this amazing, beautiful establishment! Kristian did an impeccable job on my eyebrows! HIGHLY recommend her services!
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/10/20
I’m beyond happy with how my skin is looking! Heather is phenomenal. She is very knowledgeable with skin needs and how to care for it! The staff is so sweet and polite and the salon is absolutely gorgeous!
Kara J.
Submitted 12/10/20
I feel safe meaning I’ll be satisfied with the outcome of my tattoo removal
Azaria A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great staff & services!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 12/04/20
I've been seeing Lori Allessandrini at Essential Laser and Aesthetics for several years now. I can't say enough wonderful things about the treatment methods offered and care for clients. Love, love, love her! And the results....simply wonderful!
Carli W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Lori was fabulous! She is super sweet and knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next appt!
Charise E.
Submitted 11/22/20
These ladies are awesome! They give great customer service plus amazing results! I have had hair growing under my chin since high school along with ingrown hairs and dark spots. After just two sessions the dark spots under my chin have gotten lighter and less hair is growing back! I can not to finish my sessions!