Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

145 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Always have the best experiences here! You guys are amazing!
Meaghan S.
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been going here for a few months for tattoo removal and won a chemical peel during a giveaway. I’ve worked with Grace and Heather and both are super warm and welcoming and knowledgeable. They’re new building is also super nice and a relaxing environment the moment you walk in.
Ashlynn H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a great experience here!! Wonderful staff who always make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your service. Grace is so sweet, professional and always makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend!! :)
Monica C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a pleasure going to the spa for services. Everyone is so pleasant and professional I just enjoy every experience
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Justine is amazing personable and professional. She’s also very thorough and pays real close attention to detail. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Sandy F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Kristian is always super! She takes great care to get her work exactly right. Her eye and attention to every detail is just what you would want in a treatment.
Candace J.
Submitted 08/27/20
I’m currently doing the 3 in me I believe it’s called. Went in for my first session, it went well! Lori is so knowledgeable about the product an equipment used. She makes you feel comfortable from the beginning! Can’t wait to see the final results!!
Elyse G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I am so happy that I found Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Lori Alessandrini is so wonderful! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service. Not only is she gorgeous on the outside, she is exactly the same (beautiful spirit) on the inside. I am so happy that I found Essential Aesthetics and Laser. Lori, Justine, and Dr. Alessandrini treated my skin with TLC, with love and kindness. My skin was depressed, and Essential really helped! When you meet Lori and her staff you will be met with respect, kindness and truly people who care and are passionate (and compassionate). You will immediately be met with a smile. I have had the best experience, and would give Essential Aesthetics a 5-star rating, 5-star service.
Lori A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Lori is a highly skilled aesthetician who works diligently to get the results I want and need. She is knowledgeable and great to work with! You'll love working with her and the results you will get.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Top notch customer service and products/services. Beautiful and relaxing space too.
Kim E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Simply AWESOME! Love everyone there, so kind and knowledgeable.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Amazing experience each time I go in whether its for a facial or laser. The staff is professional and compassionate.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Heather was fabulous!! She explained and answered all my questions!! I HIGHLY recommend her.
Jodi H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing!!! I felt super comfortable and very relaxed. Kristain was very professional and personable, great experience!
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Essential Aesthetics and Laser is the best in Charlotte! All of the aestheticians are so knowledgeable and welcoming. Lori has worked wonders on my skin and is absolutely amazing at her job! I would always recommend Essential Aesthetics and Laser for all of your skincare needs!
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Grace was amazing! Super easy to talk to and did a great job! Quick and efficient! Highly recommend!
Josh R.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great experience. Gracie made me feel very comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Financially, I love that I can make payments on my treatment which is the only way possible for me to pay right now.
Jenny G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Kyra is so friendly and explains everything in detail. She patiently answered all of my questions as well!
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Grace is wonderful. I don’t think I could get through such extensive tattoo removal without her.
Robin J.
Submitted 06/19/20
I felt very comfortable and put at ease. Grace was wonderful and I’m shocked to say (even though you advertise it) it was painless!