Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

145 total reviews

Essential Aesthetics and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Aesthetics and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Absolutely fantastic; a real pleasure!
Jared C.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was pretty nervous at first, since this was my first time doing laser hair removal. I didn't know what to expect. Grace was great and explained everything to me and let me know what to expect. Excited for my next visits.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lov my brows.
Carly B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Amazing experience here! Grace was amazing. She made the whole process super quick and painless!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/11/20
I you are looking for a amazing spa and permanent makeup this is the place. Absolutely love the staff. Reanna the receptionist is incredibly knowledgeable about each service they offer. And I love the fact she has had some of the services and can give you alot of information about the she has done. I have had permanent makeup done by Kristian, and it's so amazing. Love it. She is so kind and makes you feel great having the permanent makeup done. She has done a incredible job on my lip blushing, eyeliner, and eye brows. Just love this place. I have a facial booked with Lori this month and cant wait. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again.
Becky J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Kyra was very professional and explained every step of the process. During my initial consultation I decided to have two procedures done instead of just the one I initially was interested in. Very pleased with my first experience and look forward to coming back again.
Carla S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always love my experience here. Great skin care and injection expertise.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/10/20
wonderful!
Cate C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Wonderful, always friendly and happy to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend!
Rachel W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Lori has been treating a scar on my face with tremendous success. I had experienced medical malpractice at a dermatology office, where a milia was removed in butcher fashion with a razor. I was left with an indention above my eyelid/below my eyebrow. I hated to look in the mirror. Lori is using a laser that resurfaces the skin and I am so thankful for her expertise and knowledge in knowing how to promote skin rejuvenation. It is nothing short of miracle how she has been able to take a pit and bring it back to skin level. Thank you.
Flavia C.
Submitted 06/04/20
My appointment was for laser hair treatment and Grace was very kind and professional as always. I noticed results after just one treatment for my underarms! Very happy about that and excited for the end result.
Rebekah G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Essential Aesthetics & Laser is one of my favorite places to visit - from the front door to the exam room - the experience is just so wonderful. Lori knows just what my skin needs, and I leave feeling like a glowy goddess every time. The staff and skincare services at A+ and I highly recommend them to anyone. Also - Be sure to check out the HydroJelly masks :)
Pippa S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Lori is amazing and always knows the best thing for my skin. I highly recommend as she does not disappoint!
Donna B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Kristian was amazing! I fully enjoyed my experience at this place and would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family.
Angie M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone is super friendly and very helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/13/20
I recently ordered the At-Home Facial Kit for both my mother and me. It was fantastic! The products were lovely; I noticed a difference in my skin in a matter of hours. I was also pleasantly surprised by the packaging. Not only were the directions thorough and straightforward, but the kit came complete with all of the "tools" you would need - a brush, gloves, etc... It was a lovely treat, and I'm already looking forward to my next facial.
Nila P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Being a huge MAFS fan i followed Beth on ig and since shes always raving about this spa and posted an at home facial routine i just had to try and i looooved it! The first order lasted me for 2 full facials so im placing another order and will surely be restocking from now on! ❤️
Chele F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Absolutely incredible! Lori was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, kind and patient explaining every procedure and service available and what would work best for me/my skin. I will definitely be a returning customer and will recommend Essential Aesthetics and Laser to all of my friends and family members.
Paula F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I highly recommend Essential Aesthetics!! I have had 3 different services done and they all had amazing results! A lifetime Customer for sure.
Cate C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Grace was awesome! She made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions! Can't wait for my 2nd session of Laser Hair Removal! Thank you Grace!